Skip to main content

How do I delete my account?

You can delete your simpleclub account yourself from your profile.
⚠️ This can't be undone.

How to do it:

Sign in to simpleclub on the website or in the app.

Select "Settings" or "Profile" on the left, then the gear icon at the top right.
Go to "Profile and account settings".

Via "My data" you can delete your account. To do so, type DELETE in the text field. You'll be redirected to the "Account overview" where you can delete your account at the bottom.
​
​
⚠️ Please note: if you subscribed through iTunes or Google Play, the account can only be deleted once the subscription has been canceled and has expired. You can find more information about canceling here.
​
⚠️ If you have an active subscription that you purchased through our website, you can still delete your account. In that case, your subscription will be canceled and no refunds will be issued. You may want to keep using the subscription until it ends, though.
You'll see the following warning:

Did this answer your question?