Edit a learning plan
To edit a learning plan, you need to open it first - sounds logical, right? đ
â
In the menu on the left (website) or the bar at the bottom (app), you'll find the "Learning Plans" tab. Here you can see an overview of all your learning plans.
Open a learning plan and click the three dots "..." in the top right corner. From there you can edit the learning plan, share it with your friends, or delete it completely.
Via "Edit" you get to the overview of the learning plan. On the left, you can pick new topics by navigating through the subjects or using the search bar. On the right side, all topics you've already added are listed, and you can remove them with the minus.
You can also always expand the topics there, so you can remove just subtopics from the learning plan.
Now just save and you're done!


